Address

Nordic Metal Works OÜ

Riia 24C, Tartu 51010, Estonia

Reg no. 11951715

Coordinates:
58.371195
26.716785800000025

Administration

Ahti Soosaar

Sales manager

Member of Board

+372 58116036

ahti@nmw.ee

Herki Soosaar

Facility manager

Member of Board

+372 5071626

herki@nmw.ee

Ain Ehamaa

Financial Manager

Member of Board

+372 55533672

ain@nmw.ee

Joosep Kumar

Quality Manager

Phone +372 5556 8811

joosep@nmw.ee

Jörgen Kuuskne

Production Manager of Compiling

+372 58053443

salvest@nmw.ee

Risto Maasik

Production Manager of Lasercutting

+372 519 06984

risto@nmw.ee

Martin Allik

Master

+372 5347 2030

martin@nmw.ee

Kait-Kaarel Kamla

Planner

+372 56 499 393

kait-kaarel@nmw.ee

Diana Jõesaar

Stock Manager

+372 5119271

diana@nmw.ee

Nordic Metal Works © 2017