Address

Nordic Metal Works OÜ

Riia 24C, Tartu 51010, Estonia

Reg no. 11951715

Coordinates:
58.371195
26.716785800000025

Administration

Ahti Soosaar

Sales manager

Member of Board

+372 58116036

ahti@nmw.ee

Herki Soosaar

Production manager

Member of Board

+372 5071626

herki@nmw.ee

Ain Ehamaa

Financial Manager

Member of Board

+372 55533672

ain@nmw.ee

Martin Allik

Master

+372 534 72030

martin@nmw.ee

Risto Maasik

Production Manager of Lasercutting

+372 519 06984

risto@nmw.ee

Margus Oss

Master

+372 512 2496

margus@nmw.ee

Laura Kõnd

Quality Manager

+372 569 71244

laura@nmw.ee

Kait-Kaarel Kamla

Planner

+372 564 99393

kait-kaarel@nmw.ee

Diana Jõesaar

Stock Manager

+372 511 9271

diana@nmw.ee

Nordic Metal Works © 2017