Aadress

Nordic Metal Works OÜ

Riia 24C, Tartu 51010, Estonia

Reg nr. 11951715

Koordinaadid:
58.371195
26.716785800000025

Administratsioon

Ahti Soosaar

Müügijuht

Juhatuse liige

+372 58116036

ahti@nmw.ee

Herki Soosaar

Tootmisjuht

Juhatuse liige

+372 5071626

herki@nmw.ee

Ain Ehamaa

Finantsjuht

Juhatuse liige

+372 55533672

ain@nmw.ee

Kuldar Lepiste

Tootmismeister

+372 53424340

kuldar@nmw.ee

Risto Maasik

Laserlõikusosakonnameister

+372 519 06984

risto@nmw.ee

Jörgen Kuuskne

Koosteosakonnameister

+372 58053443

salvest@nmw.ee

Diana Jõesaar

Laopidaja

+372 5119271

diana@nmw.ee

Nordic Metal Works © 2017