Aadress

Nordic Metal Works OÜ

Riia 24C, Tartu 51010, Estonia

Reg nr. 11951715

Koordinaadid:
58.371195
26.716785800000025

Administratsioon

Ahti Soosaar

Müügijuht/Tegevjuht

Juhatuse liige

+372 58116036

ahti@nmw.ee

Herki Soosaar

Tootmisjuht

Juhatuse liige

+372 5071626

herki@nmw.ee

Ain Ehamaa

Finantsjuht

Juhatuse liige

+372 55533672

ain@nmw.ee

Joosep Kumar

Kvaliteedijuht

+372 5556 8811

joosep@nmw.ee

Jörgen Kuuskne

Koosteosakonna meister

+372 58053443

salvest@nmw.ee

Risto Maasik

Laserlõikuse osakonna meister

+372 519 06984

risto@nmw.ee

Martin Allik

Meister

+372 53472 030

martin@nmw.ee

Diana Jõesaar

Laopidaja

+372 5119271

diana@nmw.ee

Nordic Metal Works © 2020