Adress

Nordic Metal Works OÜ

Riia 24C, Tartu 51010, Estland

Org. nr. 11951715

Koordinater:
58.371195
26.716785800000025

Administratsion

Ahti Soosaar

Försäljningschef

Styrelseledamot

+372 58116036

ahti@nmw.ee

Herki Soosaar

Anläggningschef

Styrelseledamot

+372 5071626

herki@nmw.ee

Ain Ehamaa

Finanschef

Styrelseledamot

+372 55533672

ain@nmw.ee

Joosep Kumar

Kvalitetschef

+372 5556 8811

joosep@nmw.ee

Risto Maasik

Produktionschef inom laserskärning

+372 519 06984

risto@nmw.ee

Jörgen Kuuskne

Produktionschef inom montering

+372 58053443

salvest@nmw.ee

Martin Allik

Produktionsmästare

+372 5556 8811

martin@nmw.ee

Diana Jõesaar

Lagerchef

+372 5119271

diana@nmw.ee

Nordic Metal Works © 2017