Adress

Nordic Metal Works OÜ

Riia 24C, Tartu 51010, Estland

Org. nr. 11951715

Koordinater:
58.371195
26.716785800000025

Administratsion

Ahti Soosaar

Försäljningschef

Styrelseledamot

+372 58116036

ahti@nmw.ee

Herki Soosaar

Anläggningschef

Styrelseledamot

+372 5071626

herki@nmw.ee

Ain Ehamaa

Finanschef

Styrelseledamot

+372 55533672

ain@nmw.ee

Martin Allik

Produktionsmästare

+372 555 68811

martin@nmw.ee

Risto Maasik

Produktionschef i laserskärning

+372 519 06984

risto@nmw.ee

Margus Oss

Produktionsmästare

+372 512 2496

margus@nmw.ee

Laura Kõnd

Kvalitetschef

+372 569 71244

laura@nmw.ee

Kait-Kaarel Kamla

Planerare

+372 564 99393

kait-kaarel@nmw.ee

Diana Jõesaar

Lagerchef

+372 511 9271

diana@nmw.ee

Nordic Metal Works © 2017